• Britney Spears - I wanna go

    J'adore cette musique !

    Lately I been stuck imagining
    What I wanna do and what I really think,
    time to flow out
    Be a little inappropriate
    'Cause I know that everybody's thinkin' it
    when the lights out

    Shame on me
    To need release
    Uncontrollably

    [Chorus (2x):]
    I wanna go all the way
    Taking out my freak tonight
    I wanna show
    All the dirt
    I am running through my mind

    [Verse 2]
    Lately people got me all tied up
    There’s a countdown waiting for me to erupt
    Time to blow out
    I’ve been told who I should do it with
    To keep both my hands above the blanket
    When the lights out

    Shame on me
    To need release
    Uncontrollably

    [Chorus (2x):]
    I wanna go all the way
    Taking out my freak tonight
    I wanna show
    All the dirt
    I am running through my mind

    Shame on me (shame on me)
    To need release (to need release)
    Uncontrollably (uncontrollably)

    [Chorus (2x):]
    I wanna go, all the way
    Taking out my freak tonight
    I wanna show
    All the dirt
    I am running through my mind



  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :