• Aqua Lolipop - Candyman

                             PAROLE Lollipop (Candyman) de Aqua LYRICS
                      

    I am the Candyman - Coming from Bountyland
    I am the Candyman - Coming from Bountyland

    I wish you were my Lollipop
    Sweet things, I will never get enough
    If you show me to the sugar tree
    will you give me a sodapop for free ?

    Come with me Honey
    I'm your sweet sugar Candyman
    Run like the wind - fly with me to Bountyland
    Bite me I'm yours - if your hungry please understand
    This is the end - of the sweet sugar Candyman

    Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman
    And all my love - your word is my command
    Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman
    And all my love - let us fly to Bountyland

    You are my Lollipop - sugar sugar top
    You are my Lollipop - sugar sugar top

    I wish I were a bubble gum
    chewing on me baby all day long
    I will be begging for sweet delight
    until you say I am yours tonight

    Come with me Honey - I'm your sweet sugar Candyman
    Run like the wind - fly with me to Bountyland
    Bite me I'm yours - if you're hungry please understand
    This is the end - of the sweet sugar Candyman

    Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman
    And all my love - your word is my command
    Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman
    And all my love - let us fly to Bountyland

    Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman
    And all my love - your word is my command
    Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman
    And all my love - let us fly to Bountyland

    I am the Candyman - Coming from Bountyland
    I am the Candyman - Coming from Bountyland

    Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman
    And all my love - your word is my command
    Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman
    And all my love - let us fly to Bountyland

    You are my Lollipop - sugar sugar top
    You are my Lollipop - sugar sugar top.

     


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :